Pfarrer(innen)

1. Bezirk „Otterheide“

Ab dem 1. April 2021 als Vertretung:

Pfr. Simon Hillebrecht

01520 24 14 864

simon.hillebrecht@kk-ekvw.de

 

2. Bezirk „Altstädter Feldmark 2“

Pfrn. Dr. Gabi Kern Gabi Kern

Münsterkirchplatz 5
32052 Herford
0 52 21 / 144 133
gabi.kern@herford-mitte.de

kern_gabi@t-online.de


3. Bezirk „Altstädter Feldmark 3“

Pfr. Johannes Beer

Münsterkirchplatz 3
32052 Herford
0 52 21 / 7 05 88
Fax: 0 52 21 / 99 86 95
johannes.beer@herford-mitte.de

beer@teleos-web.de


4. Bezirk „Lutherhaus“

Pfr. Andreas Smidt-Schellong

Oetinghauser Weg 4
32051 Herford
0 52 21 / 5 88 00
andreas.smidt-schellong@herford-mitte.de

andreas.smidt-schellong@ewe.net


5. Bezirk „Innenstadt“

Pfrn. Annette Beer

Münsterkirchplatz 3
32052 Herford
0 52 21 / 7 05 88
Fax: 0 52 21 / 99 86 95
annette.beer@herford-mitte.de
a.beer@teleos-web.de

 

Ökumenischer Mitarbeiter

Pfr. Albert Purba

Petersilienstraße 2

32052 Herford

05221/ 99 39 751

albert.purba@herford-mitte.de

albertpurba2017@gmail.com